• 00Days to go

A/Prof. Dr. Pongsakorn Tantilipikorn

Mahidol University

Pongsakorn Tantilipikorn, MD PhD currently is an Associate Professor and Chief of Center of Research Excellence in Allergy & Immunology of Faculty of Medicine. He also serves as Assistant President in Research and Academic Affairs, Mahidol University. After being a fellow in American Rhinologic Society and European Rhinologic Society for more than 20 years, he was elected to be a board member of the International Society of Infection and Allergy of the Nose (ISIAN) since 2016. His special interests are: allergen immunotherapy, nasal inflammation, minimally invasive rhinologic procedures, mucosal immunity of nose & paranasal sinuses and pathophysiology of rhinosinusitis.

Prof Sarah Wise

Emory University School of Medicine

Sarah K. Wise, MD, MSCR is Professor of Otolaryngology-Head and Neck Surgery at Emory University in Atlanta, Georgia. She is the Emory Otolaryngology Residency Program Director, Rhinology Fellowship Director, and Director of Otolaryngic Allergy. Dr. Wise completed medical school at the University of Texas Health Science Center San Antonio, residency at Emory University and rhinology fellowship at the Medical University of South Carolina. Dr. Wise has served on the Board of Directors of the American Rhinologic Society and the American Academy of Otolaryngic Allergy. She will become President of the American Rhinologic Society in September 2022, serving as the Society’s first female president. Her clinical interests include inflammatory rhinology, otolaryngic allergy, relationship of allergy and chronic rhinosinusitis, and cerebrospinal fluid leaks. Dr. Wise lectures nationally and internationally. Her most notable publication is the International Consensus Statement on Allergy and Rhinology: Allergic Rhinitis, where she served as first author/primary editor.

Sponsor Name

Sponsor bio – Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.