• 00Days to go

A/Prof. Jeyanthi Kulasegarah

University of Malaya

Associate Prof. Dr. Jeyanthi Kulasegarah is a Specialist in Otorhinolaryngology, Head and Neck Surgery with a particular interest in Paediatric Otorhinolaryngology, Otology, and Implantation. She has over 16 years of experience practicing Otorhinolaryngology. She completed her medical degree from the Royal College of Surgeons in Ireland (RCSI) in 2001, and successfully obtained the FRCS in 2015. Upon completing ENT training in Ireland, Associate Prof. Dr. Jeyanthi traveled to Birmingham, United Kingdom, to complete a year fellowship in Neurotology and subsequently travel to Auckland, New Zealand, for a second fellowship in Paediatric Otorhinolaryngology. She joined University Malaya in December 2017 and she is currently the Head of Otorhinolaryngology Department University Malaya. Aside from an administrative role, she is part of the Research and Innovation Team to develop innovations in ENT. She also plays a role as a clinical and non-clinical research supervisor for undergraduate, postgraduate master students, and PhD students.

Prof Sarah Wise

Emory University School of Medicine

Sarah K. Wise, MD, MSCR is Professor of Otolaryngology-Head and Neck Surgery at Emory University in Atlanta, Georgia. She is the Emory Otolaryngology Residency Program Director, Rhinology Fellowship Director, and Director of Otolaryngic Allergy. Dr. Wise completed medical school at the University of Texas Health Science Center San Antonio, residency at Emory University and rhinology fellowship at the Medical University of South Carolina. Dr. Wise has served on the Board of Directors of the American Rhinologic Society and the American Academy of Otolaryngic Allergy. She will become President of the American Rhinologic Society in September 2022, serving as the Society’s first female president. Her clinical interests include inflammatory rhinology, otolaryngic allergy, relationship of allergy and chronic rhinosinusitis, and cerebrospinal fluid leaks. Dr. Wise lectures nationally and internationally. Her most notable publication is the International Consensus Statement on Allergy and Rhinology: Allergic Rhinitis, where she served as first author/primary editor.

Sponsor Name

Sponsor bio – Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.