• 00Days to go

Assistant Prof. Liang-Chun Shih

China Medical University Hospital Otorhinolaryngology-Head & Neck Surgery

2001~2008 MD China Medical University, Taiwan
2018-2022 PhD Graduate Institute of Biomedical Sciences, China Medical University, Taiwan

Clinical training:
2010~2015 Resident, Department of Otorhinolaryngology & Head and neck surgery, China Medical University hospital
2016~2017 Visiting Scholar, Division of Rhinology and Endoscopic Skull base surgery, Department of Otorhinolaryngology & Head and neck surgery, Stanford University College of Medicine
2015~ present Attending, Department of Otorhinolaryngology & Head and neck surgery, China Medical University hospital

Register today and WIN

Register between 17 – 24 January to go into the draw to receive x4 nights accommodation and up to AUD2,500 in travel costs to attend AO ORL-HNS 2023.

T&C’s apply

Prof Sarah Wise

Emory University School of Medicine

Sarah K. Wise, MD, MSCR is Professor of Otolaryngology-Head and Neck Surgery at Emory University in Atlanta, Georgia. She is the Emory Otolaryngology Residency Program Director, Rhinology Fellowship Director, and Director of Otolaryngic Allergy. Dr. Wise completed medical school at the University of Texas Health Science Center San Antonio, residency at Emory University and rhinology fellowship at the Medical University of South Carolina. Dr. Wise has served on the Board of Directors of the American Rhinologic Society and the American Academy of Otolaryngic Allergy. She will become President of the American Rhinologic Society in September 2022, serving as the Society’s first female president. Her clinical interests include inflammatory rhinology, otolaryngic allergy, relationship of allergy and chronic rhinosinusitis, and cerebrospinal fluid leaks. Dr. Wise lectures nationally and internationally. Her most notable publication is the International Consensus Statement on Allergy and Rhinology: Allergic Rhinitis, where she served as first author/primary editor.

Sponsor Name

Sponsor bio – Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.