• 00Days to go

Dr. Deepa Nair

Actrec, Tata Memorial Centre
Deepa Nair

Dr. Deepa Nair is a Professor and Surgeon at ACTREC, Tata Memorial Center, Mumbai, India. She has completed her Masters in Otorhinolaryngology in 2006, with honors. She has over 15 years of experience in the surgical management of head and neck cancers. She has a special interest in the management of Skull Base Malignancies, Minimally invasive Head Neck Surgery, and HPV negative oropharyngeal cancers. She is the recipient of various awards and medals at national and international forums. She has more than 75 peer-reviewed national and international publications and book chapters.

Prof Sarah Wise

Emory University School of Medicine

Sarah K. Wise, MD, MSCR is Professor of Otolaryngology-Head and Neck Surgery at Emory University in Atlanta, Georgia. She is the Emory Otolaryngology Residency Program Director, Rhinology Fellowship Director, and Director of Otolaryngic Allergy. Dr. Wise completed medical school at the University of Texas Health Science Center San Antonio, residency at Emory University and rhinology fellowship at the Medical University of South Carolina. Dr. Wise has served on the Board of Directors of the American Rhinologic Society and the American Academy of Otolaryngic Allergy. She will become President of the American Rhinologic Society in September 2022, serving as the Society’s first female president. Her clinical interests include inflammatory rhinology, otolaryngic allergy, relationship of allergy and chronic rhinosinusitis, and cerebrospinal fluid leaks. Dr. Wise lectures nationally and internationally. Her most notable publication is the International Consensus Statement on Allergy and Rhinology: Allergic Rhinitis, where she served as first author/primary editor.

Sponsor Name

Sponsor bio – Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.