• 00Days to go

Dr. Dewan Mahmud Hasan

Bangladesh Specialized Hospital
Dewan Mahmud Hasan
  • ENT Specialist (Consultant, ENT & Head-Neck Surgery)
  • Post Graduate Degree in ENT
  • DLO, Institute of PostGraduate Medicine and Research, Dhaka University
  • Graduation, MBBS Rajshahi Medical College, Rajshahi University
  • Life Member, Society of Otolaryngology & Head-Neck Surgeons of Bangladesh
  • Member, Bangladesh Medical Association
  • Member, Middle-East academy of Otolaryngology
  • Life Member. Bangladesh Asthma Association
  • Member (Ex). Editorial Board – Medical Journal of Shaheed Suhrawardy Medical college Hospital. Dhaka.
  • Member Executive Committee, International Guild Robotic & Thyroid Surgery
  • Member Executive Committee, APTS
  • Member Executive Committee, Association of Endoscopy & Skull–Base society of Bangladesh
  • Treasurer.,   Association of Sleep surgeons of Bangladesh.
  • Member, Society of Head and Neck Surgeons of Bangladesh

Prof Sarah Wise

Emory University School of Medicine

Sarah K. Wise, MD, MSCR is Professor of Otolaryngology-Head and Neck Surgery at Emory University in Atlanta, Georgia. She is the Emory Otolaryngology Residency Program Director, Rhinology Fellowship Director, and Director of Otolaryngic Allergy. Dr. Wise completed medical school at the University of Texas Health Science Center San Antonio, residency at Emory University and rhinology fellowship at the Medical University of South Carolina. Dr. Wise has served on the Board of Directors of the American Rhinologic Society and the American Academy of Otolaryngic Allergy. She will become President of the American Rhinologic Society in September 2022, serving as the Society’s first female president. Her clinical interests include inflammatory rhinology, otolaryngic allergy, relationship of allergy and chronic rhinosinusitis, and cerebrospinal fluid leaks. Dr. Wise lectures nationally and internationally. Her most notable publication is the International Consensus Statement on Allergy and Rhinology: Allergic Rhinitis, where she served as first author/primary editor.

Sponsor Name

Sponsor bio – Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.