• 00Days to go

Dr. Claire Iseli

Royal Victorian Eye And Ear, Royal Melbourne And Royal Children’s Hospitals

Dr Claire Iseli is an ENT Surgeon who did her ENT training in Victoria then went on to complete a two-year Otology/Neurotology Fellowship with focus on skull-base tumors, general otology and cochlear implants in adults and children at the University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill in United States in 2013-14. She now works as a surgeon in the Cochlear Implant and General Otology units at RVEEH. She has a Masters of Surgery in Meniere’s disease and been involved in research on cochlear implants, electrocochleography and tumors of the brainstem.

She also works at Royal Melbourne Hospital and Royal Children’s Hospital as an otologist and lateral skull-base surgeon, teaches medical students at Melbourne University, helps oversees the Melbourne University audiology service and is on the ENT training board and AJO editorial board.

Prof Sarah Wise

Emory University School of Medicine

Sarah K. Wise, MD, MSCR is Professor of Otolaryngology-Head and Neck Surgery at Emory University in Atlanta, Georgia. She is the Emory Otolaryngology Residency Program Director, Rhinology Fellowship Director, and Director of Otolaryngic Allergy. Dr. Wise completed medical school at the University of Texas Health Science Center San Antonio, residency at Emory University and rhinology fellowship at the Medical University of South Carolina. Dr. Wise has served on the Board of Directors of the American Rhinologic Society and the American Academy of Otolaryngic Allergy. She will become President of the American Rhinologic Society in September 2022, serving as the Society’s first female president. Her clinical interests include inflammatory rhinology, otolaryngic allergy, relationship of allergy and chronic rhinosinusitis, and cerebrospinal fluid leaks. Dr. Wise lectures nationally and internationally. Her most notable publication is the International Consensus Statement on Allergy and Rhinology: Allergic Rhinitis, where she served as first author/primary editor.

Sponsor Name

Sponsor bio – Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.