• 00Days to go

Dr. Lynne Lim


Lynne is Founder at NousQ. She is Snr Consultant ENT, and Adj A/Prof and Visiting Consultant to the National University Health System Singapore. Her fellowship sub-specialisation was in Paediatric ENT, Hearing, and Ear Reconstruction at Cincinnati Children Hospital Medical Centre, Stanford Medical Centre, University of Virginia Medical Centre and Nagata Plastic and Ear Reconstruction Clinic. She did her MPH at Harvard School of Public Health and is passionate about improving health outcomes for patients. Lynne was Vice- Dean at School of Medicine, and Vice Chairman Medical Affairs at National University Health System. She has pioneered several firsts in hearing implants surgery in Singapore, and was PI for over SGD 14 million in competitive research grants. Lynne was founding director for the MSc Audiology program NUS, and for the Centre for Hearing Speech and Balance. Since 2014, Lynne has been in private ENT practice. She continues to be passionate about innovating to meet the real needs of patients.

Prof Sarah Wise

Emory University School of Medicine

Sarah K. Wise, MD, MSCR is Professor of Otolaryngology-Head and Neck Surgery at Emory University in Atlanta, Georgia. She is the Emory Otolaryngology Residency Program Director, Rhinology Fellowship Director, and Director of Otolaryngic Allergy. Dr. Wise completed medical school at the University of Texas Health Science Center San Antonio, residency at Emory University and rhinology fellowship at the Medical University of South Carolina. Dr. Wise has served on the Board of Directors of the American Rhinologic Society and the American Academy of Otolaryngic Allergy. She will become President of the American Rhinologic Society in September 2022, serving as the Society’s first female president. Her clinical interests include inflammatory rhinology, otolaryngic allergy, relationship of allergy and chronic rhinosinusitis, and cerebrospinal fluid leaks. Dr. Wise lectures nationally and internationally. Her most notable publication is the International Consensus Statement on Allergy and Rhinology: Allergic Rhinitis, where she served as first author/primary editor.

Sponsor Name

Sponsor bio – Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.