• 00Days to go

Dr. Neville Teo

Singapore General Hospital

Dr. Neville Teo is a Senior Consultant in the Department of Otorhinolaryngology – Head & Neck Surgery, Singapore General Hospital (SGH) with a subspecialty interest in Rhinology, and appointed Clinical Lecturer of the National University of Singapore, Yong Loo Lin School of Medicine.

Dr. Teo graduated from the National University of Singapore School of Medicine and completed his specialty training in Otolaryngology in Singapore. He obtained the Ministry of Health’s Health Manpower Development Plan scholarship to sub-specialize in Rhinology and Endoscopic Skull Base Surgery in Stanford University, School of Medicine. He was appointed as a clinical instructor there, and gained experience in managing complex sinus and anterior skull base diseases, while being involved in training residents.

Dr. Teo has published in and reviewed for international peer-reviewed journals, and co-written book chapters. He has been organizing the annual Endoscopic Sinus and Skull Base Surgery Course for SGH for the past years.

Prof Sarah Wise

Emory University School of Medicine

Sarah K. Wise, MD, MSCR is Professor of Otolaryngology-Head and Neck Surgery at Emory University in Atlanta, Georgia. She is the Emory Otolaryngology Residency Program Director, Rhinology Fellowship Director, and Director of Otolaryngic Allergy. Dr. Wise completed medical school at the University of Texas Health Science Center San Antonio, residency at Emory University and rhinology fellowship at the Medical University of South Carolina. Dr. Wise has served on the Board of Directors of the American Rhinologic Society and the American Academy of Otolaryngic Allergy. She will become President of the American Rhinologic Society in September 2022, serving as the Society’s first female president. Her clinical interests include inflammatory rhinology, otolaryngic allergy, relationship of allergy and chronic rhinosinusitis, and cerebrospinal fluid leaks. Dr. Wise lectures nationally and internationally. Her most notable publication is the International Consensus Statement on Allergy and Rhinology: Allergic Rhinitis, where she served as first author/primary editor.

Sponsor Name

Sponsor bio – Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.