• 00Days to go

Dr. Maria Rina Reyes-Quintos

NiH, UP Manila, UP College of Medicine
Maria Rina Reyes-Quintos

Maria Rina Reyes-Quintos, M.D., MClinAud, PhD

Dr. Maria Rina Reyes – Quintos received her Medical Degree from the University of the Philippines College of Medicine – Philippine General Hospital (UPCM-PGH). She finished her residency training in the Department of ORL-HNS in the same institution. She took two years of fellowship training in Pediatric Otorhinolaryngology in the Montefiore Medical Center in New York. She finished her 3 months observership in cochlear implantation in the Osaka University Hospital, Japan. She finished her Master of Clinical Audiology degree under the UPCM and the College of Allied Medical Professions. She earned her PhD in Clinical Sciences from Radbaud University in the Netherlands. She is a fellow of the Philippine Society of Otorhinolaryngology, Head and Neck Surgery. She is the former director of the Philippine National Ear Institute of the NIH and currently, the Chair of the Department of Otolaryngology – Head and Neck Surgery of UPCM.

Prof Sarah Wise

Emory University School of Medicine

Sarah K. Wise, MD, MSCR is Professor of Otolaryngology-Head and Neck Surgery at Emory University in Atlanta, Georgia. She is the Emory Otolaryngology Residency Program Director, Rhinology Fellowship Director, and Director of Otolaryngic Allergy. Dr. Wise completed medical school at the University of Texas Health Science Center San Antonio, residency at Emory University and rhinology fellowship at the Medical University of South Carolina. Dr. Wise has served on the Board of Directors of the American Rhinologic Society and the American Academy of Otolaryngic Allergy. She will become President of the American Rhinologic Society in September 2022, serving as the Society’s first female president. Her clinical interests include inflammatory rhinology, otolaryngic allergy, relationship of allergy and chronic rhinosinusitis, and cerebrospinal fluid leaks. Dr. Wise lectures nationally and internationally. Her most notable publication is the International Consensus Statement on Allergy and Rhinology: Allergic Rhinitis, where she served as first author/primary editor.

Sponsor Name

Sponsor bio – Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.