• 00Days to go

Prof. Jonathan Clark

Department of Head and Neck Surgery, Chris O'Brien Lifehouse

Professor Clark AM is the inaugural Lang Walker Family Foundation Professor and conjoint Chair in Head and Neck Cancer Reconstructive Surgery at the University of Sydney, the Director of Head and Neck Cancer Research at Chris O’Brien Lifehouse, and the Director of Translational Research at the Royal Prince Alfred Institute of Academic Surgery. Professor Clark is a leading academic head and neck cancer surgeon with over 350 peer review publications, 18 book chapters and $32M in competitive and philanthropic research funding. In recognition of his contributions to head and neck surgery he has been made a Member of the Order of Australia (AM) and an Honorary Member of the Australian Society of Otolaryngology, Head and Neck Surgery (ASOHNS).

Prof Sarah Wise

Emory University School of Medicine

Sarah K. Wise, MD, MSCR is Professor of Otolaryngology-Head and Neck Surgery at Emory University in Atlanta, Georgia. She is the Emory Otolaryngology Residency Program Director, Rhinology Fellowship Director, and Director of Otolaryngic Allergy. Dr. Wise completed medical school at the University of Texas Health Science Center San Antonio, residency at Emory University and rhinology fellowship at the Medical University of South Carolina. Dr. Wise has served on the Board of Directors of the American Rhinologic Society and the American Academy of Otolaryngic Allergy. She will become President of the American Rhinologic Society in September 2022, serving as the Society’s first female president. Her clinical interests include inflammatory rhinology, otolaryngic allergy, relationship of allergy and chronic rhinosinusitis, and cerebrospinal fluid leaks. Dr. Wise lectures nationally and internationally. Her most notable publication is the International Consensus Statement on Allergy and Rhinology: Allergic Rhinitis, where she served as first author/primary editor.

Sponsor Name

Sponsor bio – Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.